Medlemmer mandag aften

Turneringsleder: Kim Dalsgaard Tlf. nr. 30 28 70 12


NavnMedlemsnummerTlf. nr.E-mailDato for opstilling/afrydning mm.BBO navn
Hasse Vinter 100121 76 84 22hassevinter@hotmail.comHassevinte
Lars Stenvang106189 40 45 40larsh@aarhus.dk23-03-2020larsstenva
Anna Meisner100330 96 25 11anna.meisner25@gmail.com06-01-2020 almalist
Eva Holm103230 89 22 52eva_holm@msn.com06-01-2020
Anne-Mette Hegelund100461 22 24 04elver115amh@gmail.com09-03-2020
Uffe Pedersen108940 43 63 47elver115up@gmail.com09-03-2020
Anni Lüthjohan100531 40 49 02anni.luthjohan@mail.dk16-03-2020gabbyjosh1
Erik Steen Jensen102926 37 11 85anni.luthjohan@mail.dk16-03-2020
Bente Enemark100651 31 46 08 bente@s-enemark.dk09-03-2020
Peter Enemark107589 38 10 07peene@arlafoods.com09-03-2020
Birgit Jørgensen100886 28 07 02birgitj10@hotmail.com06-01-2020
Torben Jørgensen108723 41 11 93tj@torben-jorgensen.dk06-01-2020
Birgitte Carlsson101050 56 28 48 birgittecarlsson@hotmail.com16-03-2020birkcar
Palle Carlsson107450 56 28 47bogp@anarki.dk16-03-2020PalleSteen
Ellen Leth102586 38 65 24ellen-leth@stofanet.dk
Birgitte Rolskov101129 60 17 08rolskov_jakobsen@familie.tele.dk
Birthe Dahl101230 24 38 27birte@awd.dk
Knud W. Dahl105951 57 65 85knudwd@gmail.com
Ester Kristensen103129 26 52 06estherirene.k@gmail.com13-01-2020 ROSENHJ
Hanne Kjerri103760 81 63 73 hannekjerri@gmail.com13-01-2020HAKJ
Hanne Sabroe103891 31 15 43hanne@visionair.dk
Kim Dalsgaard105530 28 70 12krd@visionair.dk
Erik Dybdal104151 92 64 35ed@eaaa.dk13-01-2020
Jane Bastrup Kræmer112351 94 64 35janekrae@gmail.com13-01-2020
Henrik Hesselberg104340 78 47 73henrik.hesselberg@gmail.com20-01-2020
Susanne Hesselberg108122 98 47 73sanne@parketten.dk20-01-2020
Ilse Sønderby104420 14 07 45Ilse-soenderby@privat.dk20-01-2020 og 23-03-2020
Karen Margrethe Mejlholm105151 24 48 07kmmejlholm@hotmail.com20-01-2020 og 23-03-2020
Jette Stensgaard104823 81 55 97stensgaard3@hotmail.com27-01-2020 og 30-03-2020jettenors1
Mette Lund106920 81 83 73mettestaallund@gmail.com27-01-2020 og 30-03-2020015245mett
Marian Thygesen104941 42 51 27marian.thygesen@gmail.com27-01-2020 og 30-03-2020
Sybil Koffman105025 52 12 12sybilkoffman@gmail.com27-01-2020 og 30-03-2020
Keld Rask105442 30 22 82keldrask@gmail.com
Steen Pedersen107922 40 73 27steen8611@gmail.com23-03-2020
John Rafn 106230 30 66 13johnrafn1952@gmail.com03-03-2020
Marianne Mouritsen106860 18 56 97skiverenglskole@mail.dk03-03-2020
Anne-Grethe Grosen106323 26 49 50ag.grosen@gmail.com20-04-2020
Robert Burne106461 68 63 74gr.burne@gmail.com20-04-2020
Gertrud Mark Burne106622 37 45 88gr.burne@gmail.com17-02-2020
Ole Nygaard106551 95 31 13olenygaard51@hotmail.com17-02-2020
Kirsten Bech109651 22 84 83Kirsten@stautrup.net17-02-2020ksb 45
Minna Soll109521 74 40 88sollminna@gmail.com17-02-2020minus0709
Carsten Svinding110225 71 63 71CarstenSvinding@gmail.comcsegaa
Dorthea Svinding110340 59 63 71DortheaSvinding@gmail.comDortben
Hanne Jensbo111930 82 11 39hannejensbo@mail.dk24-02-2020
Jacob Bülow111425 58 32 05jbm006@politi.dk24-02-2020
Anja Bremholm Andersen111729 38 26 80anjabremholm@gmail.com24-02-2020
Katja Henningsen111822 11 25 34katjabhenningsen@gmail.com24-02-2020
Dorte Søndergaard102260 91 90 76dorte.s@stofanet.dk02-03-2020
Karin Mokvist105226 20 30 82karin.mokvist@yahoo.com02-03-2020Kamok
Ole Vagn Christensen107223 31 50 80ovc@c.dk02-03-2020
Winnie Bakmann101828 80 98 80winnie.bakmann@gmail.com02-03-2020
Pia Hansen112521 75 97 02piahansen55@gmail.com
Steen Frøbert107824 47 45 01steen.f@mail.dk20-04-2020SteenFro