Formand: Knud Winther Dahl
51576585
knudwd@gmail.com

Medlemmer mandag aften

Turneringsleder:

NavnMedlemsnummerTlf. nr.E-mailBBO navn
Anja Bremholm Andersen111729 38 26 80anjabremholm@gmail.com
Katja Henningsen111822 11 25 34katjabhenningsen@gmail.com
Eva Holm103230 89 22 52eva_holm@msn.com
Anna Meisner100330 96 25 11anna.meisner25@gmail.comalmalist
Anne-Mette Hegelund100461 22 24 04elver115amh@gmail.com
Uffe Pedersen108940 43 63 47elver115up@gmail.com
Bente Enemark100651 31 46 08 bente@s-enemark.dk
Peter Enemark107589 38 10 07peene@arlafoods.com
Birgit Joergensen100886 28 07 02birgitj10@hotmail.com
Torben Joergensen108723 41 11 93tj@torben-jorgensen.dk
Birgitte Carlsson101050 56 28 48 birgittecarlsson@hotmail.combirkcar
Palle Carlsson107450 56 28 47bogp@anarki.dkPalleSteen
Birthe Dahl101230 24 38 27birte@awd.dk
Knud W. Dahl105951 57 65 85knudwd@gmail.com
Joan Dahlgaard117421751757dahlgaardjoan@gmail.com
Lars Eskildsen114191150956eskildbc@gmail.com
Mariann Ankerstjerne116626722357mariannankerstjerne@webspeed.dk
Dorte Soendergaard112260 91 90 76dorte.s@stofanet.dk
Susanne Hansen111420 78 29 79susoglars@stofanet.dk
Lars Mogensen117724 68 56 01lamo@dsb.dk
Nina Nielsen117823 92 72 17nsnielsen@hotmail.com
Erik Dybdal104151 92 64 35erikdybdal@gmail.com
Jane Bastrup Kraemer112351 94 64 35janekrae@gmail.com
Ester Kristensen103129 26 52 06estherirene.k@gmail.comROSENHJ
Hanne Kjerri103760 81 63 73 hannekjerri@gmail.comHAKJ
Mette Lund106920 81 83 73mettestaallund@gmail.com
Ulla Juul Jørgensen103961 69 36 00ullajuulla@gmail.com
Hanne Sabroe103891 31 15 43hanne@visionair.dk
Kim Dalsgaard105530 28 70 12krd@visionair.dk
Hasse Vinter 100121 76 84 22hassevinter@hotmail.comHassevinte
Lars Stenvang106189 40 45 40larsh@aarhus.dklarsstenva
Ilse Soenderby104420 14 07 45Ilse-soenderby@privat.dk
Karen Margrethe Mejlholm105151 24 48 07kmmejlholm@hotmail.com
Ove Henriksen111550 90 84 13thv87abmir.dk
Jette Stensgaard104823 81 55 97stensgaard3@hotmail.comjettenors1
Keld Rask105442 30 22 82keldrask@gmail.com
Steen Pedersen107922 40 73 27steen8611@gmail.com
Kirsten Bech109651 22 84 83kirstenbech84@gmail.comksb 45
Minna Soll109521 74 40 88sollminna@gmail.comminus0709
Solveig Kjær117540 59 03 41solveigkjaer@stofanet.dk
Torsten Pedersen117653 56 90 41