Medlemmer mandag aften

Turneringsleder: Kim Dalsgaard Tlf. nr. 30 28 70 12


NavnMedlemsnummerTlf. nr.E-mailDato for opstilling/afrydning mm.
Hasse Vinter 100121 76 84 22hassevinter@hotmail.com
Lars Stenvang106189 40 45 40larsh@aarhus.dk
Anna Meisner100330 96 25 11anna.meisner@skolekom.dk02-09-2019 og 11-11-2019
Eva Holm103230 89 22 52eva_holm@msn.com02-09-2019 og 11-11-2019
Anne-Mette Hegelund100461 22 24 04elver115amh@gmail.com
Uffe Pedersen108940 43 63 47elver115up@gmail.com
Anni Lüthjohan100531 40 49 02anni.luthjohan@mail.dk02-09-2019 og 18-11-2019
Erik Steen Jensen102926 37 11 85anni.luthjohan@mail.dk02-11-2019 og 18-11-2019
Bente Enemark100651 31 46 08 bente@s-enemark.dk09-09-2019 og 18-11-2019
Peter Enemark107589 38 10 07peene@arlafoods.com09-09-2019 og 18-11-2019
Birgit Jørgensen100886 28 07 02birgitj10@hotmail.com09-09-2019 og 25-11-2019
Torben Jørgensen108723 73 13 93tj@cj-holding.dk09-09-2019 og 25-11-2019
Birgitte Carlsson101050 56 28 48 birgittecarlsson@hotmail.com16-09-2019 og 25-11-2019
Palle Carlsson107450 56 28 47bogp@anarki.dk16-09-2019 og 25-11-2019
Ellen Leth102586 38 65 24ellen-leth@stofanet.dk
Birgitte Rolskov101129 60 17 08rolskov_jakobsen@familie.tele.dk
Birthe Dahl101230 24 38 27birte@awd.dk
Knud W. Dahl105951 57 65 85knudwd@gmail.com
Hanne Kjerri103760 81 63 73 hannekjerri@gmail.com16-09-2019 og 02-12-2019
Ester Kristensen103129 26 52 06estherirene.k@gmail.com16-09-2019 og 02-12-2019
Hanne Sabroe103891 31 15 43hanne@visionair.dk
Kim Dalsgaard105530 28 70 12krd@visionair.dk
Erik Dybdal104151 92 64 35ed@eaaa.dk23-09-2019 og 02-12-2019
Jane Bastrup Kræmer112351 94 64 35janekrae@gmail.com23-09-2019 og 02-12-2019
Henrik Hesselberg104340 78 47 73henrik.hesselberg@gmail.com30-09-2019 og 09-12-2019
Susanne Hesselberg108122 98 47 73sanne@parketten.dk30-09-2019 og 09-12-2019
Ilse Sønderby104420 14 07 45Ilse-soenderby@privat.dk30-09-2019 og 09-12-2019
Karen Margrethe Mejlholm105151 24 48 07kmmejlholm@hotmail.com30-09-2019 og 09-12-2019
Jette Stensgaard104823 81 55 97stensgaard3@hotmail.com23-09-2019 og 16-12-2019
Pia Hansen112521 75 97 02piahansen55@gmail.com23-09-2019 og 16-12-2019
Sybil Koffman105025 52 12 12sybilkoffman@gmail.com07-10-2019 og 16-12-2019
Marian Thygesen104941 42 51 27marian.thygesen@gmail.com07-10-2019 og 16-12-2019
Keld Rask105442 30 22 82keldrask@gmail.com
Steen Pedersen107922 40 73 27steen8611@gmail.com
John Rafn 106230 30 66 13johnrafn1952@gmail.com07-10-2019
Marianne Mouritsen106860 18 56 97skiverenglskole@mail.dk07-10-2019
Anne-Grethe Grosen106323 26 49 50ag.grosen@gmail.com21-10-2019
Robert Byrne106461 68 63 74gr.burne@gmail.com21-10-2019
Ole Nygaard106551 95 31 13olenygaard51@hotmail.com21-10-2019
Gertrud Mark Burne106622 37 45 88gr.burne@gmail.com21-10-2019
Steen Frøbert107824 47 45 01steen.f@mail.dk28-10-2019
Mette Lund106920 81 83 73mettestaallund@gmail.com28-10-2019
Minna Soll109521 74 40 88sollminna@gmail.com28-10-2019
Kirsten Bech109651 22 84 83Kirsten@stautrup.net28-10-2019
Carsten Svinding110225 71 63 71CarstenSvinding@gmail.com
Dorthea Svinding110340 59 63 71DortheaSvinding@gmail.com
Jacob Bülow111425 58 32 05jbm006@politi.dk04-11-2019
Hanne Jensbo111930 82 11 39hannejensbo@mail.dk04-11-2019
Anja Bremholm Andersen111729 38 26 80anjabremholm@gmail.com04-11-2019
Katja Henningsen111822 11 25 34katjabhenningsen@gmail.com04-11-2019
Karin Mokvist105226 20 30 82karin.mokvist@yahoo.com11-11-2019
Dorte Søndergaard102260 91 90 76dorte.s@stofanet.dk11-11-2019