Formand: Knud Winther Dahl
51576585
knudwd@gmail.com

Medlemmer mandag aften

Turneringsleder: Kim Dalsgaard Tlf. nr. 30 28 70 12


NavnMedlemsnummerTlf. nr.E-mailDato for afrydning mm.BBO navn
Hasse Vinter 100121 76 84 22hassevinter@hotmail.comHassevinte
Lars Stenvang106189 40 45 40larsh@aarhus.dklarsstenva
Anna Meisner100330 96 25 11anna.meisner25@gmail.com28/9 og 23/11almalist
Eva Holm103230 89 22 52eva_holm@msn.com28/9 og 23/11
Anne-Mette Hegelund100461 22 24 04elver115amh@gmail.com
Uffe Pedersen108940 43 63 47elver115up@gmail.com
Bente Enemark100651 31 46 08 bente@s-enemark.dk5/10 og 30/11
Peter Enemark107589 38 10 07peene@arlafoods.com5/10 og 30/11
Birgit Joergensen100886 28 07 02birgitj10@hotmail.com
Torben Joergensen108723 41 11 93tj@torben-jorgensen.dk
Birgitte Carlsson101050 56 28 48 birgittecarlsson@hotmail.combirkcar
Palle Carlsson107450 56 28 47bogp@anarki.dkPalleSteen
Ellen Leth102586 38 65 24ellen-leth@stofanet.dk
Birgitte Rolskov101129 60 17 08rolskov_jakobsen@familie.tele.dk
Birthe Dahl101230 24 38 27birte@awd.dk
Knud W. Dahl105951 57 65 85knudwd@gmail.com
Ester Kristensen103129 26 52 06estherirene.k@gmail.com26/10 og14/12ROSENHJ
Hanne Kjerri103760 81 63 73 hannekjerri@gmail.com26/10 og 14/12HAKJ
Hanne Sabroe103891 31 15 43hanne@visionair.dk
Kim Dalsgaard105530 28 70 12krd@visionair.dk
Erik Dybdal104151 92 64 35ed@eaaa.dk26/10 og 14/12
Jane Bastrup Kraemer112351 94 64 35janekrae@gmail.com26/10 og 14/12
Ilse Soenderby104420 14 07 45Ilse-soenderby@privat.dk2/11
Karen Margrethe Mejlholm105151 24 48 07kmmejlholm@hotmail.com2/11
Jette Stensgaard104823 81 55 97stensgaard3@hotmail.comjettenors1
Mette Lund106920 81 83 73mettestaallund@gmail.com16/11015245mett
Steen Froebert107824 47 45 01steen.f@mail.dk16/11SteenFro
Keld Rask105442 30 22 82keldrask@gmail.com
Steen Pedersen107922 40 73 27steen8611@gmail.com
Robert Burne106461 68 63 74gr.burne@gmail.com5/10 og 30/11
Gertrud Mark Burne106622 37 45 88gr.burne@gmail.com5/10 og 30/11
Kirsten Bech109651 22 84 83kirstenbech84@gmail.com9/11ksb 45
Minna Soll109521 74 40 88sollminna@gmail.com9/11minus0709
Carsten Svinding110225 71 63 71CarstenSvinding@gmail.comcsegaa
Dorthea Svinding110340 59 63 71DortheaSvinding@gmail.comDortben
Hanne Jensbo111930 82 11 39hannejensbo@mail.dk2/11
Jacob Bulow111425 58 32 05jbm006@politi.dk2/11
Anja Bremholm Andersen111729 38 26 80anjabremholm@gmail.com28/9 og 23/11
Katja Henningsen111822 11 25 34katjabhenningsen@gmail.com28/9 og 23/11
Winnie Bakmann101828 80 98 80winnie.bakmann@gmail.com9/11
Villy Pedersen1143tvskovby@gmail.com9/11
Keld Kjaergaard113760 84 16 48 keldkjrgaard@gmail.com19/10 og 7/11KeldKK
Eddy W. Jensen113620 81 28 98west0901@jensen.mail.dk19/10 og 7/11West0901
Ove Henriksen111550 90 84 13thv87abmir.dk
Dorte Soendergaard112260 91 90 76dorte.s@stofanet.dk16/11
Signe Rohde Hutching113928 26 97 26signe_rohde@hotmail.com19/10 og 7/12
Charlotte Olsen114022 58 21 19charblacholsen@gmail.com19/10 og 7/12
Lars Eskildsen114191150956eskildbc@gmail.com
Niels Kristensen114261 22 09 86holst.kristensen@mail.dk
Susanne Hansen111420 78 29 79susoglars@stofanet.dk16/11