Formand: Knud Winther Dahl
51576585
knudwd@gmail.com

Medlemmer onsdag eftermiddag


Medlemmer onsdag eftermiddag

Turneringsleder: Sven H. Madsen. Tlf. 40 10 98 22. Jette Steen. Tlf. 40 18 10 64.
NavnMedlemsnummerTlf. nr.E-mailDato for afrydning mm.BBO navn
Hanne Kjerri103760 81 63 73hannekjerri@gmail.com25/11HAKJ
Inger Soerensen111230 32 82 58isjj@webspeed.dk
Jan Jensen111330 32 82 58isjj@webspeed.dk
Hasse Vinter 100121 76 84 22hassevinter@hotmail.comHassevinte
Sven Hagen Madsen108240 10 98 22sven.h.madsen@gmail.comsvenhm
Ellen Leth102586 38 65 24ellen-leth@stofanet.dk
Else Leth Christensen102621 31 16 43else.john@post.tele.dk
Keld Rask105442 30 22 82keldrask@gmail.com
Steen Christensen107722 78 27 45steenpc@gmail.com
Erland Sperlig109928 43 60 36erlandsp@gmail.com11/11 og 18/11
Steen Froebert107824 47 45 01steen.f@mail.dk11/11 og 18/11SteenFro
Ea Kaihoej102451 73 73 40ea.kaihoej@gmail.com11/11 og 18/11
Birgit Madsen100921 68 07 13birgitmadsen9@gmail.com25/11bimagalten
Erik Petersen101761 75 24 04 elbert@stofanet.dk25/11epharlev
Bodil Anbo101630 61 11 94bodilanbo@gmail.com99mormor
Flemming Bjoernholt103329 62 30 92fbjoernholt@gmail.com
Diana Bang Jensen102051 95 17 06dianabang@live.dkdianabang
Diann Okholm102120 28 40 83diann@mail.dk
Erik Kudahl102822 90 10 59 kudahl.erik@gmail.com
Jette Stensgaard104823 81 55 97stensgaard3@hotmail.comjettenors1
Lars Lohmann106021 69 34 46larssol@privat.dk
Hanne Oestergaard103020 81 44 47hanne.oester@stofanet.dk21/10 og9/12
Hans Eriksen113027 27 93 61ha.eriksen@tdcadsl.dk21/10 og 9/12
Grethe Aerendal103626 11 41 11Grethe.aerendahl@gmail.com
Jette Steen104740 18 10 64jette@ralking.dk
Ulla Soerensen109040 94 54 73ullams@hotmail.com28/10 og16/12
Vivi Pedersen109325 84 59 81vivipedersen7@gmail.com28/10 og 16/12
Rita Sand Nielsen104025 72 22 29ritasandnielsen@gmail.com28/10 og 16/12Juliaes
Ulla Juul Joergensen103961 69 36 00ullajuula@gmail.com28/10 og 16/12ullajuula
Birger Madsen110421 14 21 40 madsen55@hotmail.dk2/12 og 9/12
Birgitte Andersen111626 96 78 12thv87@abmir.dkbirgitteAn
Ove Henriksen111550 90 84 13thv87@abmir.dkovehen
Helge Mygind112723 86 27 72helge.mygind@gmail.com4/11 og 2/12
Inger Bering112861 60 37 07ingerbering@stofanet.dk4/11 og 2/12
Henrik Engell114229 20 80 55Henrikengell@icloud.com
Mogens Christensen114560 53 22 34mogens@karslund.dk11/11 og 18/11
Bent Ragnar114986 14 19 44bentragnar@hotmail.com